Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Justin Stephen Palmer (Eagle) Tue September 22, 2020
Janet E. (Routh) Silva of Northglenn, CO Mon September 21, 2020
Armando N. Martinez (Leadville) Sat August 22, 2020
Tonya Ree Betterton (Breckenridge) Tue August 18, 2020
Maximiano Tafoya (Leadville) Mon August 03, 2020
Manuel "Shorty" Medina (Gypsum) Sun July 26, 2020
William Lee Lahman (Westminster and Buena Vista) Sat July 25, 2020
Carol Richardson (Gypsum) Fri July 24, 2020
Sari Rae Lucas (Eagle) Wed July 15, 2020
Floyd William Augustin (Hartsel) Fri July 10, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Bailey-Kent Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |