Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathryn Jo Wiseman (of Eaton, CO) Sat April 07, 2018
Charles Kenneth Glahn (Fairplay) Tue April 03, 2018
Louis Leon Nestler (Jefferson) Sat March 24, 2018
George Constantine Fri March 23, 2018
Alexandria "Alice" Mika (Silverthorne) Wed March 07, 2018
Jeannie May Demianiew-Tekansik (Leadville) Tue February 27, 2018
Mary Frances Quintana (Leadville) Thu February 22, 2018
Steve "Kinko" Johnson (Vail) Sun February 18, 2018
Ann Eva MacLennan (Leadville) Wed February 07, 2018
Mary Elizabeth (Johnson) Faidiga (of Clifton, Colorado Forma Thu January 25, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Bailey-Kent Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |